STUDENT ACHIEVMENTS:

The following are the details of the student progression of the department to the higher studies:

S.NO	BATCH	NAME OF STUDENT	NAME OF INSTITUTION JOINED	COURSE
1	2018-21	B. RAJ KUMAR	UCS, OU CAMPUS	MSc PHYSICS (SSP)
2		K. LAXMAN	UCS ,OU CAMPUS	MSc PHYSICS (SSP)
3	2019-22	G. PAVAN KUMAR	UCS ,OU CAMPUS	MSc PHYSICS (SSP)
4	2020-23	A. VASANTH RAO	NIT, WARANGAL	MSc ENGINEERING PHYSICS
5		B. KIRAN	NIT, WARANGAL	MSc ENGINEERING PHYSICS
6		K. MAHESH	NIT, WARANGAL	MSc ENGINEERING PHYSICS
7		MANIKRAO SEDMAKI	UCS ,OU CAMPUS	MSc PHYSICS (E&I)
8		K. JANGU	PALAMURU UNIVERSITY	MSc PHYSICS
9		E. PRABHAKAR	KAKATIYA UNIVERSITY	MSc PHYSICS



Thank you